Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Credit Unions

The Office of the Commissioner of Banking regulates South Carolina state chartered credit unions.  For information regarding Federally chartered credit unions (the word "Federal" appears in the name), please contact the National Credit Union Administration.

Listing by Name

Credit Union Location
Columbia Post Office Credit Union  Columbia
Georgetown Kraft Credit Union Georgetown
Mid Carolina Credit Union Lugoff 
NUCOR Employee's Credit Union Florence 
Palmetto Health Credit Union  Columbia 
Santee Cooper Credit Union Moncks Corner 
South Carolina Methodist Conference Credit Union  Columbia 
SPC Credit Union  Hartsville